Elgruppen AB

Hjortakroksvägen 1
294 38 Sölvesborg
Telefon: 0456-166 66

E-post: info@elgruppen.se
E-post, faktura: faktura@elgruppen.se

person

Ulf Löfgren

VD/Projektledare Industri

0709-211883

ulf.lofgren@elgruppen.se

person

Per Tingstedt

Arbetsledare/Projektledare Säkerhet/Data

0709-211881

per.tingstedt@elgruppen.se

person

Mats Olsson

Arbetsledare/Projektledare EL

0709-211890

mats.olsson@elgruppen.se

person
person

Christer Tingstedt

Tekniker El/Industri

0709-211882

christer.tingstedt@elgruppen.se

person
person

Martin Andersson-Larsson

Elektriker

0709-211889

martin.andersson@elgruppen.se

person

Patrik Eriksson

Elektriker

Tjänstledig

person

Mats Fredriksson

Tekniker Säkerhet/Data

0709-211880

mats.fredriksson@elgruppen.se

person

Patrik Ljunglöf

Tekniker Säkerhet/Data

0709-211896

patrik.ljunglof@elgruppen.se

person
person
person

Patrik Hildingsson

Butik/Lager

0709-211795

patrik.hildingsson@elgruppen.se

Kontakta oss på:

0456-166 66 eller info@elgruppen.se

Mån-fre 07.00-16.00